Free PDF book giveaway: Books on writing and business of freelance writing

To kick off the New Year, I am giving away PDFS of my books–any of my books that might be of interest to you.

In short, if you are interested in books on business, promotional, article or non-fiction book writing, or the business of freelance writing, or even my book of short stories, go to http://www.paullima.com/books/, pick the book that is of interest to you and email paullima.com@gmail.com and request a free PDF of the book of your choice.

That is all you have to do.

You will receive the PDF and NO spam or promotional email. You will not be put on an email list that you have to opt off. Scout’s honor!

So if you want a PDF of one of my books, email me–but you have to email me by the end of the week (Jan. 8) to get your free PDF book.

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

